Text Box:

CDGA Members

Duane & Tina Antes

Mamm-Key—American Alpine

mammkey@sopris.net & www.mammkey.com

 

Angela Avants

Compass Farm—Toggenburg, Oberhasli, & Nubian

angela@4compassfarm.com & https://4compassfarm.com

 

Pam & Paul Bartholf

Wakan Dairy Goats - Nubian

pamelabartholf@gmail.com

 

Kimberlee Berlin

Flower Lion Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

flowerlionfarm@gmail.com & www.flowerlionfarm.com

 

Alannah Blocksom

Nigerian Dwarf

nekonessa25@yahoo.com

 

Neal & Betty Ann Boal

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

Toggsnlc2@gmail.com

 

Melanie & Ben Bohren & Family

Sugar Beet - Nigerian Dwarf & Toggenburg

mel_coward@yahoo.com

 

Cindy Borchers

West40—Nigerian Dwarf & Nubian

cindy.borchers@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Bradford

Just In Time—Nubian

rlbradford5@gmal.com

 

Karen Butler

Mega-Milkers—Saanen & Nubian

dsbutler@rtconnect.com & www.mega-milkers.info

 

Corry Caddy

DC Caddy Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

corrycaddy@gmail.com & www.caddykidsnigerians.com

 

Robyn Carlson

Champion Livestock—LaMancha & Nigerian Dwarf

robyn@championlivestock.com & www.championlivestock.com

 

Jennifer Dionisio

7R Sisters—Alpine, Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha, Grade

Threesistersfarm7R@yahoo.com & threesistersfarmanddairy.com

 

LaDonna Foley

Foley’s—Toggenburg

foleyfarmtoggs@gmail.com & ladonnafoley.wixsite.com/foleyfarms

 

Bonnie Graham

Windflower - Nubian

bonnie@windflowerfarms.com

 

Jody Griffin

Cold Spring—Alpine

jgcldsprng@ghvalley.net

 

Megan A. Guntermann

Misty Vale Milkers—Nigerian dwarf, Toggenburg, Mini

megan.guntermann@gmail.com & https:www.facebook.com/meadcattleranch

 

Jaci Hahn

Moonglow—LaMancha

moonglowranch@yahoo.com

 

Karli Hardesty

Nubians

karlihardesti@gmail.com

 

Nan & Phil Hassey

Goat-O-Rama—Alpine/Nubian crosses

nanhassey@yahoo.com & www.goatorama.com

 

Tiffany Hunter

Bad Alibi’s—LaMancha

Badalibi.goats@gmail.com & www.badalibi.farm

 

Julie Johnson

Nifty Nubians—Nubian

jjonsn@hotmail.com

 

Danielle Kluding

Nigerian Dwarf

sweetjuniper@hotmail.com

 

Teri Knoelk

Pontiac Ranch—Saanen

momof72011@gmail.com

 

Connie Kreider

Pick Me Miniature Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

pepperplace19@gmail.com & www.pickmeminiaturegoats.com

 

Brenda Kwang

Lazy K Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

brenda.kwang@yahoo.com

 

Lindsey Langer

Old Rock House—Nigerian Dwarf

lindsey@theoldrockhouse.com & www.theoldrockhouse.com

 

Anne Larson

Abundairy—Nubian

anne@wyopineranch.com & www.wyopineranch.com

 

Greg & Vicki Larson and family

Harmody Alpines - Alpine, Oberhasli, LaMancha

vicki@harmodyalpines.com & www.harmodyaplines.com

 

Vanessa Lewis

Cool Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

vanessa@coolacres.com & www.coolacres.com

 

Cindy Lips

Seraphim Ranch—Nubian

calips444@gmail.com

 

Frances Loehr

Dawnwind—French & American Alpine

farm.at.hicken@juno.com and www.dawnwinddairygoats.com

 

Luffel Family

Big Spoon—Nigerian Dwarf

bigspoonhomestead@gmail.com & www.thebigspoonhomestead.com

 

Maclean Family

Casaco Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

bluesky1201@proton.me

 

Nicole McChesney

JNL Acres—Toggenburg

mountainessentialsllc@gmail.com

 

Keri McNare

Double Triangle Goats—Nubian & LaMancha

dream.hunting@hotmail.com & Facebook

 

Tracy Moe

Shadow Ranch—Nubian

tlmoe@summit-is.com

 

Newman family

Doe-Z-Goats - LaMancha & Nigerian Dwarf

doezgoats@hotmail.com & www.doezgoats.com

 

Molly Oakley

Mega-Milkers—Nubian & Saanen

goldwinningdairygoods82@gmail.com

 

Katie Quatrano

Tilted Q Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

tiltedqranch@gmail.com & www.facebook.com/tiltedqranch

 

Steven & Rebecca Rodda

Hot Rod Dairy Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

Hotroddairygoats@yahoo.com

 

Brittney Roebuck

Nigerian Dwarf

kickinupmud2006@aol.com

 

Amber Shearer

Nigerian Dwarf

shearer2110@gmail.com

 

Laurie Stutz

Tall and Small Dairy Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

tallandsmallgoats@gmail.com & Facebook

 

Judy Svendson

Aquastar—Alpine & Nigerian Dwarf

judysvendson@gmail.com

 

Mackenzie Todd & Dixie Barnes

Wyoming Loud Mouths—Alpine, Saanen, Nigerian Dwarf, & Nubian

mackenzietodd02@gmail.com

 

W. Robert Wardell & Kevin A. Mitnick

Cimarron Farms & Breeding Co.—Alpine, Saanen, LaMancha & Sable

rwardell987@gmail.com & angelomitnick044@gmail.com

 

Richard Webb

South-Fork - LaMancha

rwebb80504@gmail.com  & www.southforklamanchas.com

 

Jon Welker

Mosaic—Nubian & Saanen

jonwelker@hotmail.com & www.mosaicgoats.com

 

Jill Whomble

Heaven’s Hollow—Oberhasli & Nigerian Dwarf

heavens_hollow@yahoo.com & www.heavenshollowdairygoats.net

 

Deb Wood

Seldom Herd—Nigerian Dwarf

seldom@seldom.digitalspacemail8.net